top of page

Tournament Diary


Winning a chess tournament is always a pleasant conquest. It proves you excel, it proves your work is deserving of prize. Playing in a tournament might not be the experience of every chess player, but maybe the ambition of many of them. This is the first time I write a tournament diary in which not only I briefly analyze the games I have played in a very informal way, but I also share some of my thoughts and activities during the competition. If you would like to read it please visit the Shop section on this website and see how you can order it easily.

Thank you for your interest and enjoy our time together! :)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page